Discover Why Our Customers Trust Us!

Excellent
Based on 18 reviews
Rhonda Weir
Rhonda Weir
14 February 2024
From initial enquiry through to job completion a very professional and efficient team to deal with. Nothing was a problem, install boys were very experienced and polite. Installed insulation,cleaned the roof, cleaned the solar and hot water panels and cleaned the gutters.All in one day! Well done,top marks.
Christopher Galamaga
Christopher Galamaga
5 September 2023
Clear communications and friendly staff. These guys removed 98 years of dirt from our roof and neatly installed some insulation. Very happy.
Monica Wai
Monica Wai
11 April 2023
Excellent communication and puts customers first. Although we didn’t end up using their service, the professionalism and product knowledge was superb!
Brad Shipway
Brad Shipway
20 November 2022
I had Ceiling Vac Specialist recently vacuum out the old paper insulation and replace with 3.5 batts, and also install Whirlie Birds on the roof in an effort to make our home both better for summer and also hopefully less reactive to people with dust allergies. We booked them in for an in person quotation, and we were happy with their promptness and information so booked them in, and had a cancellation, so they shot us a quick message and told them they could com earlier. They had the 100sqm of ceiling vacuumed and new insulation installed with 3 whirlie birds all completed in the day time. They were easy to deal with, efficient and provided a prompt service. 100% would recommend.
Jayde Woodgate
Jayde Woodgate
7 July 2022
Very happy with the service and result. Very quick and efficient also; would definitely recommend.
Stephen Dangerfield
Stephen Dangerfield
4 February 2022
Hi it’s very easy to see why every review is 5 stars. So helpful, so friendly and they just do such a good job. Sucked out all the cool and cosy in an afternoon then replaced it with top quality R4 polyester batts the next. Plus they are friendly and good to chat to. One of the great encounters of our Reno.
Gil Rumney
Gil Rumney
31 May 2021
OMG my experience from the first call to when the job was finished was delightful. Being a home owner who one night decided to plant the giants of bamboo beside their house (inner North Brisbane) needs a business who I can call and know the job gets done right. You get pictures of before and after, the guys are very courteous and professional. The price was the best quoted as well. Thank you Ceiling Vac Specialists I'm ready to sell my house:)
Liana G
Liana G
24 October 2020
Great service! The guys were punctual, did a great job in the roof and were very pleasant to deal with :D
John Smith
John Smith
15 October 2020
I found this company very helpful and easy to deal with. and would recommend them to any body looking for a professional job.
Services Needed

Our Suppliers

Service Area

Brisbane
Gold Coast
Sunshine Coast
Gold Coast
View Full Service Area
Ceiling Vac Logo
©2023 Ceiling-vac Specialist - All rights reserved